2018

Jacksonville Antique Radio Society

If you are NOT on our email list, drop us a note with a request for your name to be added.
Contact the Antique Radio Club:
Phone: (904) 860-1645
Homepage: http://www.jarsradioclub.weebly.com
e-mail the Antique Radio Club: jarsradioclub@msn.com
victor@jaxtag.com
Annual Event: Radio Sale and Swap-Meet (To be Announced)
When: To be Announced.  Electrical hook-up will be provided. Bring your own extension cord(s), display tables, and chair.  The club will set up  in front of the store.
Where: Antiques and More Consignment Shop, 11270 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32246
Located within the shopping center at the corner of Beach Boulevard and St. Johns Bluff Road, East of the CVS Drug Store.
For additional information, please see contact information above.

Regular meetings are held at the Colonial Point Condominiums
Community Clubhouse on the third Thursday of the month at 7:30p.m.
5201 Atlantic Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32207

Club Calendar
Meeting Dates for 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 15, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 15, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.
To Be Announced April _ 2018 @ _ p.m. Annual Club Picnic / Outing – outback location.
Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 21, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 19, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.
December 2018 – No Radio Club Meeting

Please Note: This schedule is put together well in advance, the dates listed here are tentative and subject to change due to circumstances beyond our control. Out-of-towners, especially, are encouraged to e-mail or phone the Radio Club for confirmation. Additional Meetings or Events may be held throughout the year. These will be announced through e-mail or web postings.

© 2018
Jacksonville Radio Club
All rights reserved

Advertisements